How customized genotyping by sequencing can improve your plant breeding

Thursday June 26, 2014

Join us as we discuss an efficient, cost-effective workflow for high-throughput SNP biomarker screening using Ion Ampliseq™ and Ion PGM™ technologies for targeted re-sequencing and SNP analysis in tomatoes.
Mousumi Rath
Staff Scientist
Life Science Solutions/Genetic, Medical and Applied Sciences
Thermo Fisher Scientific

Please check the webinar times below for your region. All webinars will be held on Thursday, June 26.

Session 1: Session 2:
  • Thursday, June 26, 2014, 7:00 a.m. PDT
  • Thursday, June 26, 2014, 16:00 CEST; 3 pm BST
  • Thursday, June 26, 2014, 4:00 p.m. PDT
  • Thursday, June 27, 2014, 01:00 CEST; 0:00 BST

Click below to register for this free
live webinar

*First name
*Last name
*Email address
*Institution
*City
*Country
*Choose a session:

Yes, I wish to receive communication via telephone, email, or other electronic means on the Life Technologies goods and services.